Search

Call us on 01672 516184

 

Patient reviews

R.E, Wiltshire, 26th October 2018

Excellent care – highly recommended. My whole family are looked after. I was previously a very nervous patient but Ian and Kate have been so nice that I now have no worries at all.
Patient Review

5/5

Diane Greenhood, Wiltshire, 2nd October 2018

My teeth are clean and shining white, My gums are firm and my smile is bright, I sat very still and didn’t fidget, And thanks be to Ian and also to Bridget.
Patient Review

5/5

Juliette Tyler, Wiltshire, 17th September 2018

A wonderful service from all the staff. It makes a trip to the dentist a joy!
Patient Review

5/5

Anon, Marlborough, 20th August 2018

I come here from Herefordshire. It must be good to justify the petrol.
Patient Review

5/5

Karen Heal, Marlborough, 2nd July 2018

Excellent services as always – I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you.
Patient Review

5/5

J.K, Wiltshire, 23rd June 2018

I have just fallen asleep whilst having root canal work! Now that attests to the skill of Stephen and my confidence in his work. Thank you.
Patient Review

5/5

Karen Brown, Marlborough, 16th May 2018

Always happy, smiling and welcoming whatever the treatment. Beautiful surroundings too.
Patient Review

5/5

Anon, Wiltshire, 1st May 2018

Finally on my way to having the smile I’ve always dreamed of. Excellent treatment and care. I can’t speak highly enough of the Invisalign system. Thank You.
Patient Review

5/5

Pat du Plessis, Wiltshire, 23rd April 2018

Excellent service – great results. Stephen and his staff are always friendly and kind. Good emergency treatment – even at the weekend.
Patient Review

5/5

More like visiting family than the dentist.

Derek Jones

I have been coming to this practice for over 20 years with my family. The care, consideration and friendliness of everyone is outstanding.

Shelley Willmot
T.P, Marlborough, 28th March 2018

I’ve been a patient at this practice for over 30 years – a testament to the quality of dentistry and friendly and welcoming attitude of the staff.
Patient Review

5/5

Deborah Sheppard, Marlborough, 3rd March 2018

Fantastic service, always very friendly and professional – a pleasure to visit.
Patient Review

5/5

Christine Compston, Marlborough, 7th February 2018

Thank you all! Reception, nurses, team… We are delighted with the outcome of the perfect smile that Stephen, Graham and Johann have achieved for my son. They saved a tooth that was heading in its own direction, so not straight forward, and their expertise made all the difference.
Patient Review

5/5

Mark Woodhouse, Wiltshire, 29th January 2018

I used to have a fear of dentists and all things dental. My experiences here however have always been first class and the service is always with a smile. Many thanks for looking after me.
Patient Review

5/5

James Crook, Wiltshire, 15th January 2018

I work away in Switzerland and I’m always very well looked after with excellent treatment and lovely, friendly staff. They always manage to fit me in at very short notice. Many thanks.
Patient Review

5/5

Rose Somerset, Wiltshire, 18th December 2017

It is always a pleasure to come here. My sons and I have been well looked after by the team for many years.
Patient Review

5/5

Katherine Broughton, Marlborough, 1st December 2017

I have had Stephen look after my teeth for 10 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you.
Patient Review

5/5

Christine Doodes, Marlborough, 23rd November 2017

My family and I have used the practice for many years. We have always enjoyed the friendly service and excellent care.
Patient Review

5/5

L.S, Marlborough, 4th November 2017

Absolutely fantastic. I’ve just had extensive orthodontic work, which was very, very successful. My dental treatment was as always of the highest quality. The staff are always super friendly and welcoming.
Patient Review

5/5